Directorio

In order to avoid spam e-mail, addresses are not explicitly shown. To contact, please join the user name with to the following domain name: @imdea.org

Nombre Teléfono Nombre de Usuario
Abasi Abudulimu +34 91 299 87 00 abasi.abudulimu
María Acebrón +34 91 299 88 37 maria.acebron
Dr. Nicolás Agraït de la Puente +34 91 299 87 56 nicolas.agrait
Dr. Antonio Aires +34 91 299 88 83 antonio.aires
Dr. Manuel Alcamí +34 91497 38 57 manuel.alcami
Rebeca Amaro +34 91 299 87 00 rebeca.amaro
Dr. Ricardo Arias González de la Aleja +34 91 299 88 60 ricardo.arias
Mohammadreza Azani +34 91 299 88 82 mohammadreza.azani
Dr. Mar Bernal +34 91 299 88 83 mar.bernal
Ramón Bernardo +34 91 497 68 35 ramon.bernardo
Dr. Alberto Bollero +34 91 299 87 58 alberto.bollero
Dr. Giovanni Bottari +34 91 299 8899 giovani.bottari
Dr. Juan Cabanillas +34 91 299 87 84 juan.cabanillas
David Cabrera +34 91 299 87 00 david.cabrera
Macarena Calero Calero +34 91 497 82 36 macarena.calero
Dr. Fabián Calleja +34 91 288 87 57 fabian.calleja
Dr. Julio Camarero de Diego +34 91 299 88 70 julio.camarero
Dr. Daniel Cano +34 91 299 87 89 daniel.cano
Dr. José López Carrascosa +34 91 299 88 72 +34 91 585 45 09 jose.lcarrascosa
Dr. Santiago Casado +34 91 299 87 52 santiago.casado
Dr. José Luis Casillas +34 912 998 800 joseluis.casillas
Dr. Andrés Castellanos +34 91 299 87 00 andres.castellanos
Fernando Cerrón +34 91 299 87 00 fernando.cerron
Dr. Eva Céspedes +34 91 299 87 89 eva.cespedes
Borja Cirera +91 299 87 97 borja.cirera
Dr. Pierre Couleaud +34 91 299 88 98 pierre.couleaud
Mark Davies +91 299 88 06 mark.davies
Leire De Juan +34 91 299 87 00 leyre.dejuan
Alberto de Juan Garrudo +34 91 299 88 37 alberto.dejuan
Leonor de la Cueva +34 91 497 86 00 leonordelacueva
Dr. Juan Luis Delgado Cruz +34 91 299 88 51 juanluis.delgado
Sara de Lorenzo +34 91 299 88 46 sara.delorenzo
Dr. David Écija +34 91 299 88 55 david.ecija
Huayu Feng +34 91 299 87 78 huayu.feng
José Luis Fernández Cuñado +34 91 299 87 00
Dra. Cristina Flors +34 91 299 87 67 cristina.flors
Dr. Jose María Gallego +34 91 299 88 71 josemaria.gallego
Inés García +34 91 299 88 36 ines.garcia
Noemí García +34 91 299 88 83 noemi.garcia
Dr. Johannes Gierschner +34 91 299 87 83 johannes.gierschner
Rosa María Girón +34 91 299 87 00 rosa.giron
Dr. Enrico Gnecco +34 91 299 87 80 enrico.gnecco
Karol Golasinski +34 91 299 87 00 karol.golasinski
Dr. Elvira González +34 91 299 8762 elvira.gonzalez
Dra. Teresa González Pérez +34 91 299 87 53 teresa.gonzalez
Dr. Daniel Granados +34 91 299 87 85 daniel.granados
Dr. Rubén Guerrero +34 91 299 87 89 ruben.guerrero
Irene Gutierrez +34 91 299 87 00 irene.gutierrez
Dra. Beatriz Hernández Juárez +34 91 299 88 53 beatriz.hernandez
Sara Hernández Mejías +34 91 299 88 83 sara.hernandez
Dr. Borja Ibarra +34 91 299 88 63 borja.ibarra
Siamak Javani +34 91 299 88 89 siamak.javani
Safakath Karuthedath +34 91 299 87 82 k.safakath
Dr. Alfonso Latorre +34 91 299 88 89 alfonso.latorre
Dr. Koen Lauwaet +34 91 299 87 89 koen.lauwaet
Ana Lázaro +34 91 497 82 36 ana.lazaro
Dr. Edmund Leary +34 91 299 87 89 edmund.leary
Sofía Leret +34 91 299 88 52 sofia.leret
Dra. Aitziber López Cortajarena +34 91 299 88 57 aitziber.lopezcortajarena
Alejandro López Moreno +34 91 299 88 37 alejandro.lopez
Dr. Javier López Ogalla +34 91 299 87 00 javier.ogalla
Romina Lorca +34 91 299 87 00 romina.lorca
Prof. María Encarnación Lorenzo +34 91 299 88 49 encarnacion.lorenzo
Dr. Larry Luer +34 91 299 87 82 larry.luer
Dr. Feng Luo +34 91 299 87 64 feng.luo
Dr. Amadeo L. Vázquez de Parga +34 91 299 88 75 al.vazquezdeparga
Davide Maccariello +34 91 299 87 50 davide.maccariello
Dr. Fernando Martin +34 91 299 88 09 fernando.martin
Dr. Ramses V. Martínez +34 91 299 87 00 ramses.martinez
Francisco Martínez Peña +34 91 299 87 00 fco.martinezpena
Dr. Nazario Martín +34 91 299 88 93 nazario.martin
Dr. Sandra Milena Ocampo +34 91 299 88 98 sandra.ocampo
Dr. Rodolfo Miranda +34 91 299 88 00 rodolfo.miranda
Dr. Agustín Molina +34 91 299 87 00 agustin.molina
Dr. Cristina Navío +34 91 299 87 72 cristina.navio
Dr. Miguel Angel Niño +34 91 288 87 69 miguelangel.nino
Dr. Daniel Ortega +34 91 299 87 00 daniel.ortega
Dr. Roberto Otero Martín +34 91 299 88 74 roberto.otero
Patricia Pedraz +34 91 299 87 00 patricia.pedraz
Javier Pedrosa +34 91 299 87 50 javier.pedrosa
Dr. Emilio Pérez Alvarez +34 91 299 88 52 emilio.perez
Dr. David Pérez de Lara +34 91 299 87 63 david.perezdelara
Dr. Paolo Perna +34 91 299 87 54 paolo.perna
Dr. Ana Pizarro +34 91 299 88 47 ana.pizarro
David Rodríguez +34 91 299 87 00 david.rodriguez
Dr. Isabel Rodríguez +34 91 299 88 43 i.rodriguez
Dr. Manuel Rodríguez +34 91 299 87 51 manuel.rodriguez
Dr. Vanessa Rodríguez +34 91 299 87 00 vanessa.rodriguez
Isabel Rodríguez Cabezas +34 91 299 87 15 isabel.rodriguez
Dr. Alberto Rodriguez-Pulido +34 91 299 87 89
Valentina Sacchetti +34 91 299 87 00 valentina.sacchetti
Dr. Gorka Salas-Hernandez +34 91 299 88 98 gorka.salas
Dr. Jose Manuel Santos Barahona +34 91 299 87 00 jose.santos
David Sayago +34 91 299 88 01 david.sayago
Siya Sherif +34 91 497 38 00 siya.sherif
Junqing Shi +34 91 299 87 00 junquing.shi
Warren Smith +34 91 299 87 99 warren.smith
Dr. Álvaro Somoza +34 91 299 88 56 alvaro.somoza
Dr. Begoña Sot +34 91 299 88 62 begona.sot
Dr. Francisco Terán +34 91 299 88 64 francisco.teran
Dr. Tomás Torres +34 91 497 41 51 tomas.torres
Bonifacio Vega +34 91 299 88 27 bonifacio.vega
Dr. Jose Luis Vicent +34 91 299 88 73 joseluis.vicent
Felipe Viela +34 91 299 87 00 felipe.viela
Dr. María Jesús Villa Hormaeche +34 91 299 87 10 marije.villa
Dra. Angeles Villanueva +34 91 299 88 61 angeles.villanueva
Dr. Yang Wang +34 91 299 88 07 yang.wang
Dr. Reinhold Wannemacher +34 91 299 87 81 reinhold.wannemacher
Longfei Wu +34 91 299 87 00 longfei.wu
Dr. Michael Wykes +34 91 299 87 89 michael.wykes
Dr. Félix Zamora +34 91 299 88 44 felix.zamora